Top of their class | News, Sports, Jobs – About Your Online Magazine


Photo sent to Times Observer

Warren Area High School National Honor Society members and existing members (front, left): Halee Mineweaser, Juddson Demers, Jason Bonavita, Riley Childress, Jaelyn Mohney, Grayce Thomas, Lennon Dailey, Ellee Irwin, Lillian Jache, and Maddy Robbins; and (back): Kathryn Beyer, Emma Ruhlman, Alex Borger – NHS President, Ian Darling, John Page – NHS Vice President, Maximilian Harrison, Logan Johnson, Paige Rafalski, Brooke Peterson and Isabel Wortman were honored during a recent ceremony .

Today’s latest news and more in your inbox

Paula Fonseca